Tel: 01 55 5677 8777 | Mail: contacto@notaria47df.com.mx




Contacto







Oficinas

Las oficinas de la notaría 47 se encuentran ubicadas en Av. Paseo del Pedregal 935,

Col. Jardines del Pedregal, C.P. 01900, Delegación Alvaro Obregon,

México D.F.


Teléfonos

5677.87.77 con diez líneas.


Correo Electrónico

Lic. Alfredo Miguel Morán Moguel

alfredomoran@notaria47df.com.mx


Lic. Ivette Marquez Ruiz

imarquez@notaria47df.com.mx


Lic. Elias Martinez Bañuelos

emartinez@notaria47df.com.mx


Lic. Cuauhtémoc Carrillo Juárez

ccarrillo@notaria47df.com.mx


Lic. Diego Heriberto Rojas Espejel

drojas@notaria47df.com.mx


Notaria 47

notaria47@notaria47df.com.mx